Why am I doing this?

in #lifegame-on6 years ago

Because I fucking lost my notebook, again! Not only that but more than 70% of everything, is written in English. Now virtually anyone can have a look in my mind uninvited. Fuck, fuck, fuck!!!

Calm down, would ya'? As far as I can remember, nothing from that notebook can be traced back to you. Also, nothing is written in a way easy to comprehend for anyone but us.
In a different thing btw. I was thinking about something I have read a while ago. It was something about the therapeutic effect of writing a diary. Can't remember the details, but I am certain is something good about writing stuff down.

I know, usually is helping me to dissipate the anger and negative energy without hitting things around. Anyway, what's your point?

Nothing special, just a thought. Have you realized that every time we try to stick to a schedule, we do everything in our power to NOT follow the schedule? Be honest. is that you?

Sometimes is just me, that's true. But, most of the time, is 50/50. How many times do we have to have the same conversation?

We hate cages!!

Doesn't matter if it's a proper physical cage, or something as little as a schedule. Just stop trying to be somebody else, you can't keep lying to yourself. Just play the role you need to, in front of the audience. Take the mask off when you get alone and remember who you really are, a performer.

What about being me all the time?

That's funny. Are you willing to step out from this game?

I might want my own game, you know...

You might be right about that. Hope you remember that we already tried it, more than once. It never ended well for us.

We did learn a valuable lesson every time though. I think we are ready for the next step.

We will see, I got your back anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65