I like myself too much?

in #lifegame-on6 years ago

The question came as an answer to the eternal question I am fighting with.

Which the fuck is my passion?

Let's take it easy, ok?

If, tomorrow you are free of every limitation, socially and financially, what are you going to do first?

Every limitation you say? Hmmm! Let me think a few moments.

Some hours later...

I would build my own village, and fill it with dozens of women as my wives. At least, this is what I would tell them to declare whenever anyone asks. That fact only will bring a lot of curious people in my village. People tend to get hungry, so they will love to it in one of my rustic inns.

Whaat! Are you fucking crazy? The only reason I still stick around is that I can't find the fucking exit. Would you get serious for a second? Please!

Dude, I was being serious! Imagine the flow of people. So many opportunities to debate people beliefs every fucking day! I am so pumped right now!

Ok, tell me more. How are you going to get so many women to live together as your "wives". What kind of woman would be convinced to play along in such a game?

Ummm, the abused ones. The village can recruit and keep safe a number of abused women. Other ones are those who would like to live in some kind of retreat, but not as strict as a monastery for instance. You know, like a free celibate life or something.

Hmmm, this starts to get interesting. I can see now, but how are we going to even start a project so big? Are you sure that we will not get bored again?

I might forget all about this before tomorrow anyway, but who knows. Fuck, I have something to do, see ya'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62