Already three days?

in #lifegame-on6 years ago

Let me finish rolling this one.

Ready! Going for the second place just to learn the feeling. That brings up something else, about having girls. I am a man, and I like girls, nothing wrong here. But, there's this little difference between me and most of the other men I know. Most men are shooting for the body count. That's so fucked up for me because I can get a really high count easily if I will manage somehow to hunt for that. Well, I can't. I care too much about them afterward. Interesting enough, I shoot for the crown! I want nothing less than their soul. If I can become the craving of their mind, I go beyond the stars.

I am an Angel who can show you the Heaven, and I am the Devil when I move on.

With me, the world is a beautiful place. Filled with joy and great hopes for the future. I will throw you in the deepest despair, but only if you are eager to know the truth.

Erm, what are we actually doing?

I thought you know. I was just going with the flow.

Ok, I don't know what else to say. Bye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65