As a Gemini, I am best friends with

in #lifegame-go6 years ago

other Gemini people.

I can only fell for Aries, I am her's, and she is mine, forever!

The point is, I got in some really deep philosophical discussions with a Gemini friend, lately.
Today, in the wormhole of Youtube I bumped in this video



Just before that, I finished this big fat spliff, the first one after 48 hours or so. Obviously, I am Really High! And then it stunned me!

We are seekers of truth. We, as in 'We, the Gemini'. Because I want to get the real proof in anything, I have to be the character! Wow, I think I am going to be an actor!

Why don't you just let me explain all that shit you wrote up there, would you?

I believe in everything, and I believe in nothing at the same time. You will see, I am going to draw a diagram for you.


extreme.png


If our usual scale from 1 to 10 is represented in a circular shape, it will make a lot more sense. That is because, in this universe, everything goes roundish. The sun, the soap bubbles, the egg, the fetus, the suffering, even mucus.

Now! This will send the extremes by each other. Can I ask you a question? If it's true you believe in everything, it seems to you that is also true that you believe in nothing?
And if you are positioned anywhere on that scale, is actually the opposite of both extremes.?

I like the way you managed to explain. I will take from here. I am going to give you an example.

In order to be convinced, I have to touch the holes. I am open to any idea, and I unlock a character who believes in that idea completely, then I leave him to play the discovery game. Whatever he finds, he did everything in his power to get that result.

I also believe that everything is exactly how is supposed to be :).

Dude, you are so fucking incoherent when high. Let me do this, please.

If I can think of something, therefore, it exists.

After 10ish minutes...

Yep, I did a search after that phrase and I found out about Meinong's jungle. Just another moment of 'I thought so'. Of course, there are a lot more findings, I love the Internet!

This reminds me about a thought I had a long time ago. What if, everything there is, is just a dream of God? Which also means, I am going back to reading interesting stuff now. Another 'Google Binge'!

Bye, for now ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65