Hello 😊

in #lifefashionantiques6 years ago (edited)

20160921_233331-1-1-1-1.jpg

I want to introduce myself, my name is Zivka and I am 48 years old. Live in Austria (born in Skopje/Macedonia) and write about things that move me ❤
Good old times, fashion and travel 😊 How life plays 🍀

Ich will mich vorstellen, mein Name ist Zivka und bin 48 Jahre alt. Lebe in Österreich (geboren in Skopje/Mazedonien) und will schreiben über Dinge die mich bewegen ❤
Gute alte Zeiten, Fashion und Reisen 😊 Wie das Leben spielt 🍀

Voglio presentarmi, mi chiamo Zivka e ho 48 anni. Vivere in Austria (sono nata in Skopje/Macedonia) e scrivere cose che mi piaciono ❤
Buoni tempi, moda e viaggi 😊 come la vita gioca 🍀

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. Keep steem.

Thank you very much 🙏, i am new and don't know to much about steemit, but i hope I can do it 😅

Congratulations @petrovska1969! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Thanks @lopezdacruz 🙏
I look around a little bit in steemit and will of course post original things 👍☺

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in https://steemit.com/kids/@keerthi12345/hi-friends-please-upvote-me-thank-you

Gefunden :D
Schade, dass du den Tag "introduceyourself" in deinem 1. Post nicht verwendet hast. Kannst du aber immer noch nachholen, indem du den Post nochmal postest mit den richtigen Tags etc.
Denn der Post kommt in der Regel sehr gut an und lohnt sich.

Unten hast du ja die Leiste für Tags. Nutze immer direkt 5, um deine Reichweite zu maximieren. Wenn du auf deutsch schreibst, immer "deutsch" als Tag hinzufügen!

Oh danke, sehe erst jetzt dieses Kommentar 😊
Dann mache mich schlau wie ich es noch mal posten kann 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99