Death note to Mom

Well mom.... you were never there for me, nor did you let my dad have a relationship with me or my sister ,I want to write you but .....I know you wont reply ,so in my after/death you can see all the things you did to me and my sister as we grew up,Although i know you(mom) had a very hard life growing up but that does not give you a reason or ryhme why you tortured us?
I remember the stories she would tell us as children , the abuse she dealt with from all 8 of her brothers and here father raping her. Maybe she was preparing us for such a long road ahead of us in life and how mean people can be?
Dammit i keep getting off subject... My bi polar mind? ha !so they say...

Mom i tried to reach out as an adult ,, I call, I stopped by , I called again ..Mom!!Mom!! I just wanted a mom , i really don't know if you really wanted to be a mom, but you were and you punished me and my sister for being the youth around your old life , You never shared good stories... just bad about how bad men and boys are . You never gave us a chance to grow, you kept telling us how we were worthless , ugly, stupid ,and dumb ,but so much more. not all of what you did was bad, but the one thing i needed the most was your LOVE!!! But just know i grew strong from your torture and i am who i am because of me not you.When you receive this maybe you'll finally get it ......Or Not...

Sort:  

Wow this touched me very deep thx for sharing hopefully you did find true love within yourself

I have.. Yes Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47