Throwback Travel Getaway

in #lifeexperience6 years ago

IMG_3266.JPGSince I didn't have a chance to travel like what I did last year so will be sharing last years fun and place that I visited.For me it's not just an ordinary laag because I got a chance to teach the kids there about God. I went to southwestern part of cebu last year month of May. The place that we visit called Malaboyuc. We had a friend there so we stayed in her house so from their house we just rode a tricycle for us to visit one of their tourist spot the Mainit Spring (hot spring).IMG_3271.JPG Going to Mainit Spring we need to take a walk from where the tricycle drop as of.

IMG_3270.JPGIMG_3268.JPGFinally, were here. We only took on the 36 degrees because thats what we can take on for ourselves.

IMG_3306.JPGMy face the first time I took a dip to the water.

IMG_3304.JPGLater on I felt relax and great. It was my first time to try this kind of thing.

IMG_3278.JPGIMG_3280.JPGAs we stayed there we took long walks in the streets and had fun talking while having group selfies with my dear friends.

IMG_3300.JPG I also got a chance to enjoy my first sunset nearby the beach while eating a mango.

IMG_3303.JPGWe also took a bath in there beaches.

IMG_3308.JPG with this nice place.

IMG_3309.JPG and amazing people to be with.

IMG_3291.JPG We even caught those crabs to be cooked for our dinner .

IMG_3298.PNGmy first time to see a seahorse.

IMG_3299.JPG with these lovely starfish.

IMG_3296.JPGwe even rode small boat (sakayan/bangka in bisaya) it was a great experience and worth it.

IMG_3292.JPG My most memorable escapade. Can't wait to visit this place again soon.

Sort:  

Amazing photos. I love the Philippines. Moved to Cebu in 2005 and never left. I'm now happily married with 3 wonderful kids. Mabuhay.

Glad to hear that. Mabuhay! :)

Wow! I miss the Philippines! :)

You must visit Philippines again. Surely it miss you too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48