When the ideal is buried by reality, what is the rest of our life?

in #lifee7 years ago

Yesterday, on the Internet chatting with my old classmates, I talked about the problem of work. I admit that in a few years, we changed a lot, but her words surprised me. She told me the most is the reality changed her, her undergraduate is engaged in educational work, but two years ago the moment diverted to sales, she said she was in charge of the feeling of envy do, can direct people to do things, the most important thing is now work can bring her a lot of money income at least, than the original one of the teachers is much higher.

In my opinion, this is a reality in the interest of the original ideal step on the foot of the reality of slaves, because I clearly remember when she told me that she is love education, how to give their power to the cause of education, however, just two years, her values have turn the world upside down. Change. I asked her "are you happy?" She was unfamiliar with the word happiness because she knew she didn't like selling, just to make more money. I do not deny that people should be based on reality, but when we work desperately for a little more money, will there be a happy struggle in our mind? There must be no! Because the motivation has changed, the more material the people have, the more empty the mind is, and some people are not rich, but they are full.

What is reality? The reality is what you choose and what you get. You don't love her in the occupation, so it is not for you to pay the most willing to, so you always complain about how hard and boring; really engaged in ideal occupation, he will unconditionally pay for his work, because he love his love, the joy of giving even zaikuzailei it is worth.
Life is not about money. It is successful. We have loved ones, passionate dreams, and things that we can do well, though they can't bring much money, but they can make people feel comfortable. People must always have ideal, and have the courage to insist on perseverance, do not change the original intention for the immediate interests of the people, such people are too easy to shake. You know, after abandoning what you really want to pursue, there is nothing left in your life. A soul without shell is a real person.

I have always believed that the original ideal insist not wrong, because this is a belief, a real courage to face, to struggle with the reality instead of being realistic rein. Maybe one day in the face of the cruel reality, my persistence will let me face the danger, but I will remember what I said today. No matter how others choose, at least my life needs a belief to support, and let me have a glimmer of hope on the edge of despair. This belief should not be buried by reality.
People are so small that they can never know what their destiny is. The only way to make decisions is to take their attitude towards life. When they are not looking back, they will find nothing in their lives. At least keep an ideal and faith in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56