Crouching and capturing the darkness

in #lifedrawing6 years ago

E0E3CB3A-38E5-4C0B-9E4B-5C1EF895E706.jpeg

The darkleg moment I had at life drawing last week. Before starting the dive into painting I wanted to visit my oil pastels a bit for a 25 mins. It was a great return, I’m very happy with it and I’ll be going back into that area:

Sort:  

I remember discovering oil pastels in the mid-nineties. I suddenly fell in love with impressionism as a concept.

If you are interested, I am curating art made by steemians and yours would make a great addition. If you use the hashtag #ArtistOfSteemit on a post, I will repost it, credit you, and give you the sbd earned. If you're not interested, still feel free to follow to support your fellow artists! thanks x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62