~ Manic Mondays

in #lifecoffee7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0435.JPG

Yay! It's Monday, that's great news right??
No not really! Mondays are terrible and here's some reasons why!

Number 1: We've just had two hopefully stress free days of freedom and now it's back to reality and responsibilities and we have 5 long days before the next weekend!

IMG_0436.JPG

Number 2: Not only are you most likely in a bad mood but so is everyone else. So naturally you just have to tell everyone how it is!

IMG_0437.JPG

Number 3: There's always that one person that's too damn cheerful for a Monday!

IMG_0438.JPG

Number 4: and there's never enough coffee to deal with that bullshit :I

IMG_0439.JPG

Well that's all the negativity I have for this lovely Monday hope I've made you laugh!! :)

See you soon!
Idleinklings

Sort:  

Great post @idleinklings! Loving it all. Nice to have steemians like you on steemit. Just so know... deep down, I believe you will do great things. This is only the beginning, I believe in you!

We can be best buddies. Good news, I shared your post and followed you, follow me back  to share the excitement!


Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67