You May Have Felt Stuck Like I Was, So I Tired This...

You May Have Felt Stuck Like I Was, So I Tired This....png

Before meeting my first coach and mentor I often kept falling into old patterns, some more destructive than others.

I bought countless self-help books and still found myself stuck in the mud.

I'd never, thankfully got into therapy as I really would have been stuck in the past.

I even tried to find spiritual answers through meditation and silence but I often found that frustrating.

So what was left to try:

  • Life coaching
  • Wellness coaching
  • Lifestyle coaching

Which became all about helping people move forwards into the future. To change their mindset and beliefs. To improve their nutrition and lifestyle practices, balance their work-life to perform at a higher level for their business and family.

I know as may say that true true fulfilment and joy are found on the inside but it's easy for those to say who have gained an income whilst following their passion.

But if you hate your job or business then you're not going to find much joy and fulfilment especially if there's never enough to pay the bills.

So I really feel true happiness is both internal and external.

We can change our thoughts, beliefs and achieve personal transformation but we'll be back to square one again if we neglect our personal environment.

It's a powerful force which affects everything we do. If our environment is toxic, then thats going to negatively influence and impact our recovery, growth and healing,

Nothing can survive, grow and thrive within a toxic environment.

A change in environment often impacts friendships, business partners or co-workers:

  • which no longer serve us
  • that are toxic
  • that make us quit jobs where we aren’t respected or paid well;
  • we move to a new location
  • set boundaries and expectations for others
  • So if you are feeling a sense of happiness ensure that your environment is supportive and sustainable so you can feel
  • your bliss longer as it's often fleeting.

They say money won’t make you happy and it can't often fix a toxic environment but I’d much rather be miserable having the power and influence to help others succeed and gain their happiness.

If you’re thinking of working with a wellness coach for 2020 to achieve high performance, better work-life balance and greater well-being to achieve your goals faster and easier I’m your man.

Dominik

P.S - If you’d like to discover a movement and community that entrepreneurs and business owners are using to achieve high performance, greater well-being and a healthy lifestyle to reach for their best-selves then join the community here.

P.P.S - If you'd like to see how I can coach you through life and business challenges, to help you get gain moment to help you achieve your goals faster and easier, learn more here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72