You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: >Vaccine Skepticism in Australia Now > Punishable by 10 Years in Jail? Where our nation is heading? What is our right? Freedom of SPEACH//?????? NOT SO

Thanks for talking about this important topic.
To avoid "cheetah" commenting on your post,
please put the '>' symbol in front your all your quoted content.
It will then look like this:

With no exceptions, we expect all registered nurses, enrolled nurses and midwives to use the best available evidence in making practice decisions. This includes providing information to the public about public health issues,” Chair of the Nursing and Midwifery Board of Australia (NMBA) Dr Lynette Cusack said in a statement.

Also, if you use the tag "vaccines" you should get more views.

Sort:  

I need to learn all this, can I edit it or this is a just reference for the future? when I am hashtagging​, do I just put " " at the most​ important word in the topic?

Yes, you can edit this post.
You can't change the first tag after it is posted,
but you can change the others. Just remove the word vaccinations (or one of the other) and add the word vaccines -- no quotes around it.

I wish I know how? :(

Find the word 'Edit' and click on it.

I think I did it. Is it showing it now

I love it that you're so helpful @canadian-coconut.

ah, thanks @luvabi!
I'm glad a few people notice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46