Sort:  

Wow @novaatebatman, I have just seen this post and looked in your wallet! You are doing something right :) I followed you. Steem on! I like your topics so please follow me, too if you like mine:

https://steemit.com/spirituality/@healingherb/old-norse-witches-and-initiation-rituals

I'm asking for the follow because I like your work. I like it here, too. I'm trying to build high quality followers for interest as well as money. :-)

Well, I just cashed out a nice sum, so my account value is about half what it was before I cashed out.

I'm trying to build decent followers as well. Problem is that lately I haven't been feeling terribly inspired, so I'm blogging like it's a blog. Which means little things about my life that are basically trash and not worth someone following.

Hopefully I'll be able to turn that around soon. I had a few really awesome posts that got completely lost when I tried to submit them. Feeling defeated, it kinda killed my motivation for a bit.

I have something I always do on Fridays, but I don't think I'll even do that today. Because last Friday no one came until two friends on here saw I had no requests, so I got two sympathy requests. Which really stung.

I'll give your stuff a look after I get a few things done this morning.

I feel the same. Let's have a think and see if we can get something together. I am devising a new colour challenge with someone. Let's see if collaboration works.....if we get any ideas we can get into the chat and discuss perhaps over weekend or when u r free :)

I'm pretty much always free. I prefer Discord though. Steemit.Chat is very unstable for me.

I can't do Discord for work-related reasons. I will see if I can sort it for the weekend :)

I'll see if Steemit.Chat will work for me. My Steemit.Chat handle is the same as this one.

I'll come and find you later :)

I was sleeping when you direct messaged me. I'm awake and on now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52