You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Silence and Stillness

in #lifechanges7 years ago

Hi! I saw that you had upvoted one of my posts so I checked you out, liked what I saw and followed you. Welcome back to Steemit.

A year ago I thought I might be dying. I knew it had something to do with gallstones. Long story short, I took course of rso and went to see an acupuncturist. The guy was highly professional and amazing in general - he could even match my personality traits to my body shape etc. He told me a few things and I could not drink the disgusting herbal tea (as usual). A few weeks later I was BETTER. 100%. I learned that people should not have their gall bladders taken out, which is the conventional treatment, unless there is very good reason. Gallbladder surgery is worth trillions in the US. Hm - now I'm going to go and write a post about this :-) Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95