When you invest in the BEST... <Please Upvote and Resteem>

in #lifechange6 years ago (edited)

When I began my R+F journey, about 3 years ago, we were NOT #1. We were #4. (Still, it was a proud ranking at the time).

Back then, they told me that one day, we WOULD be #1.... They told me this company would break records... They told me other companies would try to emulate us, to try to follow our success.... They told me if I took this business seriously for 3-5 years, I wouldn’t recognize my life at the time.

Every single statement I was told has come TRUE!

TODAY, they’re telling me we haven’t even scratched the surface... They’re telling me we WILL be the #1 skin care brand in the entire WORLD... They’re telling me we have products being developed NOW, that will COMPLETELY revolutionize how we treat skin issues in the future... They’re telling me if I continue to introduce this brand to as many people as I can, !the number of lives changed will be beyond my wildest dreams...

They’re telling me to take notice at how my life has changed since I started this journey, because once again, I won’t recognize it in the near future...

Y’all, our generation will NEVER see an opportunity like this again in our lifetime. I can promise you that.

If you need a completely new life within the next 3-5 years....HUNT ME DOWN LIKE YOUR LIFE DEPENDED ON IT... and ask me to show you how SIMPLE this is!
(FYI, I really don’t sell skincare. 😉)

30707169_10217125189468707_4006524018804434079_n.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you ax3! If you're ever in the market for a new business opportunity or some top ranking skin care, I'm your girl! :)

Congratulations @storen123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72