The path I chose...

trap phones.jpg

Wake up in the morning,
Trap line ringing berserk,
Pull up on every street, every corner got punters running to my car after them shots,
Next thing you know I flipped a couple of Oz need to reload,
Got the five 0 following me,
Blue lights, nah that isn’t stopping me.

Pull up to my trap house, got my runners ringing of my phone like where the things at,
Got man’s waiting on every corner getting inpatient, ringing of my line like how long G?
Switching up cars, because we aren’t moving bait,
Got the elder’s looking at me like give me a piece of that cake G,
Got man’s trying to roll on me like who is that snake?
Nobody on nothing, there not about the road life,
Must’ve stabbed couple of nobodies now thinking they’re scar face.

End of the night locking the phones off, party just got started,
That’s enough of the crackheads for one night,
Got rid of the punters, time for me to kick back,
Jump in a nice whip, go link up the boys,
Turn the corner and all you see is blue lights,
I’m not blowing I got nothing on me.

6am my door gets kicked off, all you hear is the police,
Jump out the bed thinking what’s hot at home,
Can hear my mom switching from the next room,
I get nicked for suspicious of conspiracy,
They let me out on bail, because they’ve got nothing on me,
Next morning you wake up get back to the road life,
Got them crackheads waiting,
But got them feds waiting on the corner, like they’re going to surveillance me,
Got to switch up the whips before we get started,
That’s my life and that’s the path I chose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63