Create your realitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lifeblog7 years ago


I'm a creative free thinking spirit and its my personal opinion that people can mold their own paths in life. perspective is everything and we all must be open to see things from a variety of angles to get the most out of life. (my humble opinion)
That's why I stride to learn more about the world at least once a day to expand my mind to better reach my goals. All people come from various walks of life and not everyone see things the same way and that's what makes life wonderful and unique. I don't judge others I don't understand I simply try to put myself in their shoes to better relate. I once read a proverb from Confucius that said: "Recognizing that you know what you know, and recognizing that you do not know what you do not know—this is knowledge". Basically what I took from it was that we all are capable of learning continuously and ignorance shouldn't be within our vocabulary especially in this information technology era with the internet. (again my humble opinion). I say all that to say, if you have a goal seek it out and information that will bring it into existence and never let anyone try to take that away from you because they don't see your visions because you can accomplish "anything" you just gotta believe it so....

"Don't seek the world to change, be that change you seek"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80