You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favourite workout!

in #lifeblog6 years ago

Do you enjoy watching UFC fights? I have been a big fan in the past; it's amazing at how agile and quick these jiujutsu masters are!

I imagine that you can also practice on your own. You don't always require a starring partner, correct?

Sort:  

MMA is truly the apex 'system' as it is the result of an evolution. BJJ is a small part of it.. I think it's wise to first have a focus on one of the sports, before mixing it all up.

Have you done any martial art??

Sure, you could some bjj related exercises on your own, but I rather go to the gym, run or lately... yoga(!) If I'm without a sparring partner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46