Climbing Up The Hills

in #lifeandcourage7 years ago (edited)

Hey @surpassinggoogle I may not be that so good in writing poems, but for all I know I will do my best to show you how lucky we are having you around, you give us what it takes to be good and to show us how to express ourselves and elevate those hidden talents that we didn't knew we had. As I read your recent post I don't know what I felt, there is so much anxiety that I couldn't explained from it. I won't says I know what you have been through, but all I know is that I do feel those pain, hurt, downfall and despair. You had mentioned your mother and as I can see it I she suffered from sickness but I know she's strong and have will to fight for she had a strong and loving family beside her.

As you may know I lose my papa recently we all broke down but at least we gave him what we can to take care of him while he was in our side. He begun to lose his strength ever since he was fall from the coconut tree where he tried to fix and get the coconut wine. Though he didn't directly bed ridden for he was able to walk, talk,smile with us and laugh for a couple of months but slowly he finds it difficult to stand the strength of his legs can't handle his body weight anymore. But we still keep saying it's gonna be okey, to give him courage. He still do keep trying to stand and walk, we give him medicine and vitamins as prescribed I even let him drink herbal drinks and capsule for it was safe to drink.

As time, days, months passes by, he sometimes shows good signs and become more alert and lively. Until one day he can't walk nor stand anymore. He can't even move his body if we don't support him. Slowly he became weak, though he still smile for we keep on talking jokes just to let him be happy and laugh. I didn't show my mama how I am so broke seeing my papa like that, for I want to show her that I am strong, I don't want her to see me cry to give her strength and told mama "it is the cycle of life" everything has its own purpose.

But what I really want to tell you sir Terry @surpassinggoogle and I do also know you knew it. God won't give us test that is beyond our limits. For everything that we been through in this life is a trial that we must take and we have take. Life is good if we look in the other side of it. For this life is not perfect. We are all strangers in this world who just passes by, and everything has a reason. If HE give us the test, is not meant just to make us suffer but to strengthen our faith on HIM. So we will know how strong our faith, to hold on to HIM, on how we depend on HIM in times of our pains and sufferings.

Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle yes words are not enough to say and to utter to tell you "we are with you" you are not alone in this, thoughts and prayers are with. Steemph, and steemians is in you. You are strong and you already been toughened in your journey in this life. Maybe something that's coming in your way is new, but it can only made you more stronger to face another tough challenges that will come in your way. We climb hills differently, but the emotion, pains and hurt inside is the same. Sorrow may come but joy is at hand in the right time. We faced our challenges of life, and we deals in it on how strong our faith. But in the end by climbing up that hills is not easy, we may struggled so hard to reach into the top where the best reward is waiting for us.

I don't used my pic to my post but for showing you my support you may read this or not, I will insert it too.

Have a little smile in ur face to brighten and lighten up ur day @surpassinggoogle thank you from the depths of my heart. Keep the ball rolling and steem on.

God bless you and the entire family. Be well fast :)

BlogPostImage

Sort:  

It is difficult for everyone to lose one father any one whom we love..but its the reality of life....and one thing is true that we slowly started to adjust with our environment....for few time it would b impossible you to bear your papas gone,but later you learn life without him.....

Indeed it is, and if seeing someone you loved in a difficult situation it may not suffer but in pain it is better to let them go and have rest in their pain. Though it is hard coz u still missing them but it is for the good. Yes, we must accept it, the fact that everyone has it's own time to come and go. Life still have to go on. Thank u, Good bless.

Dude, you're absolutely killing it. That's all I have to say.

Tnx for saying it dude, tnx for stopping by :) steem on.

ohhhh very sad for your dad, i know by depth the feelings bcoz i have lost my father too and miss him a lot and his space never filled. but we should try to adjust us with society and time.becoz this is fact that he is no more in us.

Yep, and it is a relief knowing that he is indeed in good rest already, life will go on. Thank you. God bless.

such an emotional post @dianargenti , keep holding on <3 smile :-))

No worries in here :) life is a travel everyone will get in there in due time :) steem on.

awww Diana <3 I wish I had more words. I just have <3 <3

No worries everything is fine now, I just wanted to express my thoughts to @surpassinggoogle to let him know he is strong so strong enough to battle what he had been through also. Steem on steemians :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65