Read about my pasion. If you want to help realize my dreams - upvote!

in #life7 years ago

Image Source: http://pixabay.com

Hey,

I fell in love with motorcycles by the year 2000. Then I saw on TV the first time MotoGP race. My favorite player is Valentino Rossi from Italy. I watch his races carefully since he raced in the Nastro Azzurro team on a Honda motorcycle. Since I got a driving license, I travel on motorbikes. This is what improves my mood in difficult moments. Driving ahead allows you to forget all the problems.
Unfortunately, a few years ago I was forced to sell my beloved motorcycle. I needed money. I was in a very difficult situation. To survive I went to England to work. For 2 years I managed to get normal. Unfortunately, hard work has affected health for life.

I hope Steemit will allow me to go back to riding on a motorcycle. I want to realize my dream and again be happy.

This is a 2012 Kawasaki Z1000 motorcycle.
I need about $ 4,000. 

The Kawasaki Z1000 is my dream, but every motorcycle will make me happy.

Every day, I will show the target's performance statistics. Keep your fingers crossed and wish you good luck!

If you want to help realize my dreams - upvote!

Thank you all for your support!


Statiscits:

Day: #7

Collected USD: 1.12

Need USD: 4000

Goal %: 0


About my motorbikes:

My first motorcycle was the Kawasaki GPZ500. I bought it cheaply, but I had no experience, which led to the fact that on the way back from the seller the motorist had crashed. The engine fell. The case went on for several months and eventually I lost half my money.

After a few weeks I bought the Kawasaki ZZR600 from 1993. Green with orange frame. My favorite. It was not too strong. It just went well. I loved to travel. Ride with friends. I drove 2 seasons.

Later it was time for a change. The decision fell on the Suzuki GSXR750 from 1998. For me a monster - a big fuel burn. Power is also powerful, but that's not it. There is no comfort to travel.

After a year I sold it, I added some savings and bought Kawasaki ZX9 from 1998. Green. Beautifull.
Only this one I have in the picture. Here he is:

He burned a lot of fuel, he had a lot of power, but he was good at it. He was comfortable. Everything I did with him alone, as in the previous ones.

These few years are the happiest period in my life. Driving on motorcycles gives me incredible pleasure.


Sort:  

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @zx9c99.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98