I AM BACK AFTER A LONG TIME

in #life4 years ago

Here I am in 2020 April and its hard to believe it but it is happening, so I am here back looking for meaning, why do men do not man up to the situation? Since 2017 I got another divorce and fortunately that was the best thing I could do. I am a teacher and I work for the education system. At the ame time, the education system is taking away too much money off my paycheck for a masters degree that has been useless. I do worry about the future for my children and the environment they will have to live with the elimination of the persona, which is the main uniqueness every human being posses.
WIN_20191230_19_00_09_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71