Fruit harp

in #life7 years ago

The lute is a kind of fruit that is almost the same as the mangosteen fruit, only the color is different. The fruit is yellowish with a slightly darker look. The shape is small and also round has a large seed size. The lute includes fruit with a sweet taste with a little sour taste. The fruit of this one is also often processed into jam or sweets, even fragrances.


image


image


Follow me @zulsteem

Sort:  

How do you know so much about them, do you spend a lot of time with produce? I'm not too much of a survivalist or outdoorsman at all for that matter, so I'll follow you! Could you do the same for me? Help a fellow minnow :)

A wonderful post. Continue in the same spirit. I like and thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68