Looking for inspiration

in #life7 years ago


Before leaving home we always think what to do, what to write this time.

Questions like this always appear for you who always want to fill daily with activities.

For those of you who actively write in steemit of course you always think what should be written and distributed to followers on this platfrom.

Tonight I was thinking the idea for writing. While enjoying coffee there must be a theme to be shared tonight.

I'm trying to write what's around us right now. Coffee became the one that made me have to write tonight.

I'm not talking about coffee thoroughly, this coffee becomes an interesting thing for me tonight.

Polem Coffee Shop. This is my new place to drink tonight, I was invited by two steemit users, @akkadia and @matanglada.

First drinking coffee here makes me fall in love, I am more comfortable drinking coffee in coffee shop Polem.

Unlike last night, many special this time. 4 beautiful girls who come to enjoy coffee while reading a book in the same coffee shop with me.

Two girls who sat on the table in front of me also became one of the insiprasi I write tonight.

In this coffee shop many paintings in the form of coffee cups and menu orders, this is what makes coffee shop to be interesting.

This is what I can share tonight, hopefully this is useful, selemat enjoy coffee.

Photo shot whit smartphone Xiaomi

Follow me @zulkabar and resteem.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zulkabar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59