When mushroom umbrella being the center of attention (eng - ind)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend steemit ...

If today I
just wanted to share the pictures that I have managed to take. likely to part of the mushroom is a plant that is not familiar to hear. this one I took mushrooms are a type of umbrella.

image

image

There were ants play with its surrounding make me interested in taking pictures of her. Because if we see a lot of the food chain that occurs around the mushrooms that I took the picture. Hopefully my friends loved it.

image

I use the camera hand phone samsung J7 prime camera lens with macro.

Thank you I made friend steemit all.


Hello sahabat steemit...

Kalau hari ini saya hanya ingin membagikan gambar yang telah berhasil saya ambil.mungkin untuk sebahagian jamur merupakan tanaman yang tidak asing lagi untuk di dengar.jamur yang saya ambil ini adalah jenis payung.

image

image

Dengan terdapat semut yang bermain disekitarnya membuat saya tertarik untuk mengambil gambarnya. Karena kalau kita perhatikan banyak rantai makanan yang terjadi di sekitar jamur yang saya ambil gambarnya. Semoga saja teman-teman menyukainya.

image

Saya menggunakan kamera hand phone samsung J7 prime dengan lensa kamera makro..

Terima kasih saya buat sahabat steemit semua.

image

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45