Love bird

in #life7 years ago

This bird of love is already familiar to all circles hobby birds kicaun. the beauty of body posture and feathers are considered worthy to be a poultry decoration of the present,

image

the poultry characteristic of the crooked beak is also able to captivate the interest of the public who is not too fond of the position of birds gacoran.

image

Burung cinta ini memang sudah tak asing bagi semua kalangan penghobi burung kicaun. keindahan postur tubuh dan bulunya yang dinilai patut untuk dijadikan unggas hiasan masa kini, unggas yang berciri khas dengan paruh bengkok ini juga mampu memikat minat masyarakat yang posisinya tidak terlalu gemar pada burung gacoran.

Sort:  

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70