You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello guys.. I am Sue from Malaysia!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@zublizainordin says @eaglelady78 You are most welcome.

My I share with You 2 points:

  1. You UpVoted My Comment abovr, this is income good for You and Me. Not many Steemians know and do it. Check it Out, I always do. I UpVoted Your comment.

  2. In Your Comment You wrote "Sir" that is a value of worth a million to Me. However if You write Thank you @zublizainordin Sir, My name will jump up in the Steemit Trending Topics. That is a value more than 2 Billion.

Observe how I wrote @eaglelady78 a year from now You can check that name in the Steemit Trending Topics. There are names BlockChain do not recognized yet. Yours, yes. Today, mostly.

We learn and grow together...
Well done..!

If You start typing like below... 3 Trillion worth of value:

#zublizainordin
#teammalaysia

Some people like picture Comment. Others do not. Share wisely.

Prolong these conversations We earn more. Otherwise that is it. Done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56