Short Holiday

in #life7 years ago

This is the appearance of one of the game rides that I visited when the holiday yesterday arrived. I went to this game rides with some of my friends who have the same hobby.

image


Some photos I can capture by using my phone. Lots of games we can feel on this ride. We continue to test all games provided within 4 hours.

image


This game has its own meaning for us because we get a lot of fun and fun moments when we visited in one of the best rides this game.

image


Maybe this moment is rare, but we can enjoy this moment even in a short time.

Sort:  

You must have done something to your voting scale!
You are voting people with zero vote! But you voting power is 100%.
How did you do it? Very interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81