You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first steemiversary - CELEBRATING MY FIRST BIRTHDAY!

in #life6 years ago

You are what I call, a role model on Steemit. You have come so far, explored every corners of this steemit-sphere in just one year and you deserve so much more! I hope your story inspires many others who were once like you a year back, getting that few upvotes, feeling disheartened but turning it around with hardwork, dedication, commitment, compassion, kindness and all sugar and spices. I cheers to you for more years ahead this journey with you.

Ps : you my favourite person

Sort:  

hihihi, awww you are so sweet and kind. I could not have asked for a nicer supporter, thank you very much 💚

@zord189 I join you saying Happy Birthday to @zen-art! ❤️
You wrote a lot and it is really good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43