New post coming soon...Results of 31 day water fast..

in #life6 years ago

ill be back.jpg
I had a much longer recovery time after my water fast than I expected. I stopped on Day 31 after puking bile for 8 days straight back on feb 5th I think. Recovery was BRUTAL. Additionally, I went straight into a juice feast (look up john rose on youtube) for another 30 days and am now 70% Raw food (mostly fruits). Weight now 168, was 215 when I started on Jan 4th. Still need to lose another 15lbs to 20lbs seems to me.

Learned alot and I will share my water fast experience soon. peace- Dave

Sort:  

You got a 32.83% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers! Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTES and RESTEEMS service.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Watch Dr. Robert Morse, he gives excellent advice on health in my opinion.

Earth IS Flat folks, check out jeranism on youtube, he busts NASA!

Eric Dubay on youtube is a great start to learn truth about the flat earth.

also Followed , you and Resteemed your post , keep going , also make much work outs ,

Thanks, and yes the exercise is very important, even not getting stressed is huge. so much more to health than just what we eat, thanks for resteem too!

salute to legend

John Rose on youtube is the man!

EVERYONE please watch "What the Health Documentary"!!! It could change your life, it did mine, my brother and my mom!

"Super Juice Me " on Netflix is another good health video, we have to spread the word!

Amazing testimony Dave. Fasting has so many benefits especially to reverse dis-eases and allow our bodies to heal themselves. Go for the prize...good health and life.

Thanks @semantic7! I was soooo IGNORANT/in denial, nice to wake up finally. Oh and check out Flat Earth, things aren't what they seem to be.... Thanks again for the kind words.

Flat earth? Is that on steemit @zoomtruth?

It is the SHAPE of the earth! we do not live on a ball (i think) spinning 1000 mph, eric dubau history of flat earth is a good vid to start with, and yes I thought the idea was insane at first also!

right now I read a publication where it said that water could be healing, that a medical society in Japan did studies to verify it, I currently suffer from pre-diabetes and I would like to implement the water intake and seek a self-healing, so it would be very kind of you to share your experience that sure can help me, and I would love to lose some weight, I have a happy night.

I'm not a doctor, I learned alot watching http://www.whatthehealthfilm.com/ (you can watch free at that website) ,or go to that website and watch it or watch "what the health" on Netflix. It seems that diabetes is caused by eating meat primarily, also watch John Rose on youtube, many of our health conditions are caused by our digestive system getting backed up because of our poor eating habits and our body's inability to process the food properly.

I'll have more to add later.

I am very grateful with all this information, really our bad habits lead us to consequences that can mark us for life, however I have faith that some things are not yet late to change, so I want to look for all the information that can help me, I just hope you can get some information written, because I do not speak English and can help me with the translator, you are very kind to me and I look forward to your new readings.


Do you speak spanish? This video has subtitles in spanish. Maybe their is a video subtitled in your language if not spanish.

this is more than perfect! I speak Spanish, I'm very anxious to see it, I appreciate it, I'm going to concentrate on it.

Sweet! This documentary changed my life! Good Luck and hope you like it.

It has been a never ending healing crisis haha, I did not start taking herbs for kidneys and adrenals till just 2 weeks ago so I did a TON of stuff WRONG, I did get 1 session of colon therapy 6 weeks ago which moved things along well, but probably should have continued with a few more.
So much learning and some I almost cannot remember because I was so weak and sick (from being toxic, not from the water fast being bad for me).
more details soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85