This is us 😀

in #life6 years ago

0c4c3109-0be0-4864-8dbb-da5d6b2b66c2.jpeg


Hi this is our first photo post here in Steepshot, so we will introduce a little bit, we are family of 6 from israel, this photo was taken almost 2 years ago, we decided to take a journey to south america and focus on Brazil, so this was not an easy decision but we just felt good to try and do it, next thing was to sell almost all our stuff and say goodbye to our loved family in israel, on the way yo the airport, here in the photo, mix of so much emotions and excitement, what are we doing?..? Are we crazy? 😬 we are going to try the nomad life, Digital style with spiritul natural experiences, boring its not going to be 👍,
2 parents 4 girls and 14 suitcases 30 hours of trips in airports and here we come, Alto Paraíso de Goiás, Brasil 🇮🇱 👉🇧🇷 enjoy our blog 😀 idan, carmit, mor, maayan, gili, noam Golner.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello zoominout! Beautiful picture of your family. While I was reading this I couldn't help but think "wow, that is pretty crazy that they would just uproot like that". But at the same time I am a firm believer of getting out there and seeing the WORLD. life is short, so why not get out there and explore and do the things that you love most. 😊 I am in love with the term wanderlust- A strong desire to travel and explore the world. So good luck to you, and your beautiful family on your new journey. I am very interested in people who like to travel and be spontaneous. Please Keep me posted on how it's going.

Thank you for motivating me dear, will updates soon <3

No problem. I am really glad to hear from you,
I Was starting to get worried. My boyfriend and I are on our way to talk to the bank about a house! I am very excited and hope we get it. I know you guys have been very busy. So just message me back when ever you get the chance.


Welcome to Steemit @zoominout!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

You are welcome to steem community keep posting and enjoy this wonderful community

Interesting! I would really like to read more from you. I have a lot of Israeli friends and I absolutely love them.

Welcome to Steem, @zoominout!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3082 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

@its.parth.hey thank you ❤️ we will keep update, enjoy

@wildflower8292 thak you very much for these words 😀 we will keep update with more posts soon, thanks.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44