You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: why do people do theese long ass posts?

in #life7 years ago

Why do people post long posts? Because they can? ;)

Personally, I'm happy with my English and my touch typing speeds. So, it's not a big deal for me. Also, I'm not that into sharing other people's work (which a lot seem to) and trying to claim some kind of credit for it. Doesn't seem right to me, nor does it seem sustainable.

You've just joined the site and already you're crying about wanting money for a new computer? Lol! Patience is a virtue. As is hard work. Some might say watching your spending could help, too.

Do you really need a new computer? Does it have to be the best or could you take an improvement (say, a second hand one)?

Good luck in your quest through life. For there could be many pitfalls ahead if you don't confront life's little challenges with the right attitude. I'm sure you'll find the answers you seek. From within. ;)

Sort:  

What an answer. I mean hard work pays off ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49