Breaking Into The New Year...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

I started my new year with my first broken bone ever. A fractured elbow to be exact~
RIP my mouse arm... well my everything arm really~

I can't even say it was from something stupid, but cool, like doing back flips on a snowmobile or whatever. It was simply from drunk bitches spilling their drinks on the dance floor and leaving a floor-wide hazard trap for me to slip on while dancing my ass off and trying to enjoy my night.

Luckily, I was already past the midnight festivities and about to end my night when the floor-trap (might as well be a floor-tap) got me and I fell right onto my arm. It took a whole minute for the pain to hit, and before I wanted to end my night, the drunk drink-slinging bitches ended it for me~

Spent my New Years day in ER

:\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41