Sort:  

Looks like some great bonding

hope it turns out well :D

Yeah me and my dad had some fun times douing it. I am glad to have him. And i hope i can be a dad like him when my son grows up :)

hmmm.you are a great father and the perfect craftsman, l see that beautiful room after you renovation it, good job papa.

Hehe tnx for the kind words @mrday. I realy appreciate it.

Final room! It must be a great feeling to FINALLY be done with the renovation. Our home is still in progress and it’s, oh, been five years? Hope your son enjoys his room!

Hehe it is not completly finished but all the rooms are liveable :D

Soon it’ll be time for renovation or a makeover and the journey continues...

hehe indeed it does

hopefully happy with his new home friend ya

I scertanly am.

Friends please enter my own blog is a friend. my blog is quiet

I wish I was handy like that. Nice work.

Everyone can do this. You only need to learn. The first room took way longer then this one. We did this one in only 2 days. The first rooms took nearly double :D

Oh I've tried. Drywall mudding and taping is a skill I'll never have :) I tried laying the floor in the basement. Ripped it up and paid someone lol.

Hehe i guess you have other skills then :)

Nice one! What a cool dad you are... your son is so lucky to have you! I’m excited to see the finish product. Please continue to post and share some photos of the end results ya! Keep on steeming!

I will just do that, follow me to get all the latest :D

If your page is really very successful, will you come back to me

I don't know what you mean.

Very nice looking....Just awesome
Thnx share

Your very welcome

That looked like a fun DYI project.

Going to be getting into that kind of work later in life here soon too.

Great job and keep on Steemin!

Thank you for the kind words. I hope you have some people around you that know how to do all these kinds of things. For me it was a long learning process and having someone around to assist would have been handy :D

I am fortunate to also still have my father around who is pretty handy with all sorts of things. But besides him, it’s a self learning process like mention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75