You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #45: Is it better to stay anonymous when you can create money out of thin air?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Anonymity is a great tool, a powerful weapon and a great exploit if one knows how to use it and abuse it. It's both wonderful and scary thing all at once depending mainly on who uses it and how he/she chooses to do so.
Creating money from nothing. Not quite, not as I see it. It is created by some means, but people post content and fight for their share of the loot. They offer their hard work, friendly face, fun stuff or any other thing they feel that is needed and compete. Whales, and other powerful people/users that have greater share of SP can distribute and redistribute the rewards as they wish. They decide on how the loot is shared and distributed by using their power. They can use it fairly, or they can abuse it. Its up to them.
I'm investing in SP, I have a goal in mind and I'm highly motivated. So far I converted most of my earned SBD into SP. It'll take me quite some time but I don't mind, I'm having fun. I took 3 euros worth of SBD and rewarded myself with some ice cream last week.
Good post, great job @exyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43