Nostalgia for the USSR or Hello from the past.

in #life7 years ago

Saw and fell in love, or is it still up and running!
Good afternoon my dear readers, today I would like to tell you about one great thing that come from the USSR. Being on the weekend in his native village, I was walking with a friend to the local House of Culture, on its steps, I was expecting a little shock, I saw how caring people's hands, carried it outside, apparently that would just throw this is such a wonderful machine:


What is it? Ask me a....It's a landline transistor radio! And his name is "ISHIM"

Produced by Petropavlovsk plant named after Kirov. The radio is the highest class, designed for the acquisition of translational radios. So such devices were not, and were intended for the transmission of radio programs via wired radio, like this:

The receiver-wave, well at the time:

A caring human hands, laid him even a passport:

The receiver was 1980 issue

He was completely healthy, and caught wonderful radio on all bands! Why would you throw away? Probably just was not needed, well, nothing, cleaned it of dust, he took the place at work, and now delights us with his don't forget the sound! And he looks at night:

All good!


I would be very grateful if you vote for this post and show it to their friends.

If you're interested follow me :

Mr.Zlody

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32