I and my lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Good afternoon, it's time to tell you why my life changed dramatically after that.

The yard was in 2010, I am a young professional, graduate, happy and worked for a year, began to think about family, and why wouldn't he? I have a job, a career to build, the money for the province is good. In addition to his salary of 13,000 was the award for the handed over object 50 to 80 thousand. You can and remove the housing, and a family to feed. So day after day he began to search for his 2 halves, tried many variants, but never got around to it, but one summer evening, by chance on a Dating site met a girl 5 years younger than me. And lo and behold, we liked each other and agreed to meet. Next 2 years meetings, and at the end of the wedding!
Well that's all, I thought, finally my dream has come true in life were to give birth to a son, Yes, to build a house (I planted a tree a long time ago, in school, growing ;-). He moved to his wife in her apartment, and even to another city, got a job again as a lineman for alarm, new team, new friends, new job. Life began to slowly improve, went schlock, 2-3 times a day, and 3 to 8 thousand roubles. Amassed with his wife on new appliances, furnished apartment. Refrigerator like about 2 meters, Nou-frost, screen mmm, stove with oven and homemade pies. Even bought the dishwasher that the wife is not strained. In General, everything in the house for the family. After a year the wife was trained to be a driver's license, I can not, poor vision, do not pass the medical.

2014, on reflection, decided to take a loan on the car, and where now without a car?


Joy had no bounds, a family car! Its not necessary to ask anyone sat down and went. And started a family. Home-work-home, wife, University house University. Became wife to ask the children to consider, but met it as it is cool, you first need to complete their education, to find work, well to finish my studies, find a job and then a full family I thought. How wrong I was when one of the spring evenings in 2015, found his wife in front of your computer naked posting on Skype with some guy... the Scandal, the tears, but he was able to forgive, but as it turned out nothing...

A couple of weeks...

A warm spring evening, I finish drawing the new object, the houses all asleep, except for my computer and cats.


Like all good, but this day was my black Friday in my life.
A sudden call on the intercom, strange, who is so late? Looking at the monitor (video intercom) what that man must have the wrong apartment, we have so often, not calling again, pick up the phone:

Yes listening. - I.
Ksenia is possible? - he.
and who are you? - I.
Hung up the phone. And then he calls my wife's phone after a few seconds she emerges from the bedroom dressed, goes outside and leaves him...

To be continued....

Sort:  

You have me hanging on the edge of my seat. I hate cliff hangers lol

I'm sorry, my friend, to describe in one article would be long.

All good! You got a follower because now i wanna no.

подписался

Спасибо)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33