They say that when you look at the blue colour of the sea for a long time, it is like doing the best psychotherapy.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

f65c9b87-d139-476c-a3da-4b07114c7deb.jpeg


When the sea is serene, it is relaxing me and make me feel calm
I want to play with it, to shake it a little, with some pebbles
to see the circles moving away from each other
Taking with them all my intensity

When it is wild
It is reminding me the intensity of life
Then it is playing with me
It is stiring my hair, mixing my thoughts
It can get whatever she finds
That's why I look out
not to take it all for me.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

thanks for the nice story😍

It is true I can feel relaxedness every time I watch the sea for a while

Which one is you(rs)?

Nice poetry too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58