Sort:  

I won the whale vote contest - watch out! Good things coming!

Nice... my friend ! ha...ha..!

ha..ha isn't the reaction I was expecting for..But thanks for reading :)

Brilliant!!! Love it :) Good recommendation on the usage quantity. Do it too much and the awesomeness is lost.

Good also to be more aware of what one is smoking. Chemically grown, naturally grown, Indica, Sativa... All have different effects.

Sam I was waiting for your responce :)
thanks for reading :)

My pleasure. Wish I had more time to read everyone's work!

Steem on buddy :)

I think sime of this information is inacurate. I smoke weed 3 or 4 times a day, work a full time job as Vice President of Operations, own and update 2 websites on a daily basis, run a blog, and still find time to cook dinner every evening for my family. I prefer to use marijuana over taking lithium, and anti-anxiety medications.
I admit that I also know people who take it over board and are your typical stoners, but not everybody has the same reaction. It's important to realize the difference of using marijuana for medical reasons and recreational use.

Hello @cozfrogs thanks for reading my post :) You live in a country that medical marijuana is legal. I suppose you go to the medical marijuana store and you buy the kind of marijuana you prefer. Here in greece we never know what we smoke. Everytime we buy weed it is different and we don't know what we smoke! If you see on the comments above my friend @samstonehill mentioned: "also to be more aware of what one is smoking. Chemically grown, naturally grown, Indica, Sativa... All have different effects." What I wrote on the post above is an assesment of personal experiense when I smoked too much. You are lucky that you live in a free country and you are not obliged to take chemical medication if you are sick. In my country politicians think only the profit they get from drug industries and the tax free money they get drom drug sellers! If the marijuana was legal here then its price will fall and that wouldn't be good for "some" people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76