You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What

in #life7 years ago

I have been happy since the first time I cane across your blog. You know i once told you about how you are different and you said people like you being different and that was how I tried something different on my blog. I did a rant post where I did nothing but rant and the love I received was more than when I sit down to think before I write.

People want to be informative on steemit but I have realised people don't even bother reading all them lengthy researches hence such posts may get very high upvotes yeah but low comments except comments that are just there to lick asses. @nonameslefttouse, I always enjoy your nonsensical nonsense or whatever they choose to call it.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for saying this. Now I'm happy. People like to see other people being people and sometimes we get so caught up with creating some kind of a false image of perfection that we start to lose touch with those around us and even ourselves. I just do my thing and I love to see other people just doing theirs while putting more emphasis on who they are rather than what information they know. People aren't following essays and lessons here, they're following the author of those things and if you show yourself inside of those presentations, you get to be yourself on the outside. It makes life here so much easier. Thanks for bringing this little random rambling out of me.

Wow. You just made a whole lot of sense. People aren't following the lessons here truly, it is the author they follow. Being yourself is so easy and when you are yourself it is easy to find those who would appreciate you and love you the way you are because you represent originality. Keep doing your thing. I enjoy your random ramblings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68