Daily Photos 112 - Heavy winter in March

in #life6 years ago

Christmas was not snow, and now halfway through March, it's snowing very strong.There are 2 weeks until the Easter holidays, and it's snowing a lot and it's cold.It looks like the climate has changed.I wish that this time does not hold much longer and enjoy the spring.


If the weather is going on like that, on Easter holidays I'll go on a sleigh in the snow.


20180323_085135-01.jpeg

20180323_085204-01.jpeg

20180323_085639-01.jpeg

Sort:  

It's weird all over the word right now, what on earth is going on dude?

Here in germany its the same till now. You can see it in my new picture, now the summer is coming !

wawoo once again nice clicks and beautiful pictures.... city looks so cool but i must say daily routine must be difficult for going school for kids or on job foe people ???

It is a pleasure for me :D with this winter view.

Green Christmas - Check
White Easter - Check

congratulations on my best friend for fun, beautiful city I like to post friends

awesome photography my dear @zizuflorin.
how are you dear

I am telling you that these pictures are very beautiful..thanks for sharing..dear @zizuflorin

Very nice photography..i really like it..thanks for sharing with us..dear @zizuflorin

your post is very good.
you do not know me yet. I am a newcomer to steemit. but I know a lot about you.
you are a great person.
i need support from you. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52