Daily Photos 102 - A weird tree 🌳

in #life7 years ago

This tree is located close to the city center. If you look at the tree from a distance it looks like a normal tree.If you get close to him you will see it curved.I have often passed this tree, but I have never noticed this.

Sometimes it's good to notice the things next to you.

20180310_101157-01.jpeg

20180310_101229-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice job @zizuflorin. Thank you

Wow!Excellent photography.You are really creative photographer. Please stay with photography. how the beautiful natural view is! Very color full also.

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

This is an awesome photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art.

This tree grows very fertile friend yes, front of town again, good post my friends like

very interesting and weird indeed. in what city can I find this tree?

It is Romania, Piatra Neamt city.

Your city is so beautiful❤️

that is indeed an odd tree. likely comes from a poor home, looks malnuritied

wowww.beautiful nature photography...& great post..The most favorite cars of my life,..thanks for sharing with us.. my dear @zizuflorin

Thank you too... D:...i really love you all post all time...

fantastic photos just look deep into nature and then you will understand everything better. keep sharing always good photo with us Thanks

Great photography i like it @zizuflorin I love the natural beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69