Daily Blog #18 - One of the oldest companies in my country

in #life6 years ago

This building is the office of a company in my country that is over 30 years old.It is the first telephone company and in the beginning only has public phones.At first they operated with coins and after a while they introduced the cards.Since 1987, he has begun to introduce the fixed telephony service to everyone.From what I remember very few people had phones at home and the neighbors made the tail for a phone call, then I was 3 years old.Now this company has been bought by Telekom and offers mobile and fixed telephony services, internet and cable TV.Now, very few people use fixed telephony because are unlimited mobile subscriptions starting from $ 5.

20180418_074440-01.jpeg

20180418_074536-01.jpeg

Sort:  

nice building, even though it's 30 years old but still very good and whole. postigan good friends, i upvote and resteem yes.

I think I've recognized the company.
Nice post!

wonderful photography my dear friend, your post is very nice,i like your post,

excellent photography my dear friend @zizuflorin
thank you for sharing this post

It's crazy to see how rapid technology is changing the world and businesses like this one. But it's really amazing that we're able to experience these changes. Nice post!

What country is it? I can't really tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66