You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 25: Liberation Day in Italy

in #life5 years ago

Very beautiful song... And I think I know this tune, probably we have something similar, or translated version.
I watched a TV Series about WW2. One of it was about Italy and Mussolini, and its role, and how it was. It was impressive story. And it is the most important thing we can do for those who was killed for our Freedom - to remember them and pass this memory to our children.

Happy Liberation Day!

#up-gage

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @zirochka ! I know this song was translated in different languages, here it's a song that everyone learn during the childhood, it's a way to remeber that bloody time and the brave people who gave us freedme. ^_^

You are most welcome! ❤
I enjoyed your post very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42