11th December 2012 Afternoon in Milan city center (photo project)

in #life6 years ago

hi Steemians,

this is a new episode of my photo project, where I pick pictures from my google drive archive, and I post them in the steem blockchain in order to save my family story, hopefully forever with this new technology.

If you are interested, and you like the idea, you can read my previous posts with the "(photo project)" in the title.

Our period in Italy was close to the end, but before leaving to go back to Asia, we had few days ahead of us.

After more than 2 months me, and my girlfriend (my actual wife) had the opportunity to visit a big portion of Italy.
We spent a very good time so far, and we had the opportunity to visit both the Alps and the Mediterranean sea, the last step was spend few days in the magnificent capital city of Rome, but before that, we had time for a lovely afternoon in Milan, my hometown, city center to enjoy the Christmas light the local government just installed.

Here some photos from that day, that is seems to be ages ago already!

IMG_20121211_201944.jpg

12 - 1.jpg

IMG_20121211_202448.jpg

IMG_20121211_220822.jpg

IMG_20121211_201627.jpg

IMG_20121211_201528.jpg

Yeah I know, some of the photos are quite strange, ehehe, but I've posted several time about Milan, and I'm going to do so in the future as well, because I have many pictures from this place, so I thought why not add a bit of art in this post ;)

That's all

if you like please UPVOTE, FOLLOW ME, and COMMENT

Sort:  

Congratulations @ziomar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ziomar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36