Seen a man aged about 35 years who was walking slowly toddled on the sidewalk in front of Bank Mandiri Lhokseumawe,

in #life7 years ago

It happened one day I was coming home from college, seen a man about 35 years old who was walking slowly limped on the sidewalk in front of Bank Mandiri Lhokseumawe, a flash of compassion and look directly me feel, pity because of the circumstances he and the collision Because The deficiency is still capable and unyielding in life, with only the left sustained a wooden stick of pride while carrying about 10 baskets and buckets of kitchen utensils, with a little preliminary I approached and invited the wizard while practicing Buyers, I said if the origin From Padang Sidampuan, then I say "Collect me see the father with the deficiencies that father brought father is not broken direction and desperate and keep walking for halal sustenance, different from the people here pack a little Jump to the pump or at the red light to Begging "I answered" my flood ma Sih can walk though with hobbled with A wooden stick, but I am still strong and patient in finding halal sustenance, I do not want to beg because it is so embarrassing for me "

Instantly I first amazed and met me, in because the time almost before Magrib I immediately want to say goodbye while begging permission to take a photo that I will spread the stacking into an example for us and other communities that are defective and have a dull just can to continue to run away Dreams looking Halal sustenance let alone we are healthy without other flaws, and hopefully this simple story becomes a lesson for us all in life and live a life that we will live, and again I meet and amaze to him!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35