Time I broke my hand

in #life7 years ago

Hello people!
I have little story to tell...when I broke my hand!

So we was drinking,partying ,having great time...
But it was too much! :P
And when you are drunk you don't think smart.

SO... its was around 5.00 am
Me and my friends start some discussion and we've already started arguing.
It was too much, I stood up and clutched my fist to a friend (and I have a little thought that this is a common argument that is not worth it).
Then I hit the wall, but from the alcohol and the adrenaline I did not feel anything. F*ck!

Then a big procedure.
Wait here, wait there,every day at the hospital!
Then the operation, to put a metal plate ....

But now its good!

SO THINK BEFORE DOING STUPID THING! :D

Sort:  

Kad nisan na tuđim moran na svojim haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48