My first Steemit post

in #life7 years ago

Hello everyone!

This is my first post on Steemit and I want to introduce myself to you guys. I’m a 4-year-old Siamese cat who lives in sunny San Diego with my owners, Thata and Zak. They are really cool and they have been helping me set up everything on Steemit.

DSC_0122.JPG

My life is super busy; every morning I have to wake up my owners between 4:30 am and 6:00 am because I get seriously hungry. Jumping on my owners from the dresser next to their bed is definitely my favorite way. I proceed to then feast on some delicious canned food, and then begins my regularly scheduled meetings with the owners to discuss cryptocurrency.

But wait!
I need to tell you guys how this mysterious world of ‘cryptocurrency’ appeared into my feline life.

It was some random morning many months ago when my owners started having a conversation about something called Ethereum… and I thought… WTF is this?! Is this a new type of canned food?

Anyway, I decided to begin learning a little more about Ethereum because I really appreciate canned food, and guess what? I was wrong! It turns out that Ethereum actually isn’t made up of minced Tuna and Salmon pieces like I had imagined.

I found out from my owners that with the money Ethereum could potentially bring to me, I could someday afford to buy more delicious cat food! It’s even possible that smart contracts will one day allow me to walk over to the local pet shop, and pay for my cat groceries without evening having to reach for my wallet. Anyway this journey for me is only the beginning, so I do hope you come along with me on this PURRFECT adventure.

Sort:  

Welcome beauty! Hope you can get lovely goodies and foodies 😻🐾

Thanks Nary! meowwww

@ziggylife Welcome on steemit,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry.

Glad to see you too Sam! hi-paw for you

You type well for someone with paws. :)

Thats because I have humans working for me ! haha meoww

Hello cat, hahaha it's funny.

Thanks hyplooper! This is my cat's life! meowww

It was some random morning many months ago when my owners started having a conversation about something called Ethereum… and I thought… WTF is this?! Is this a new type of canned food?

Even though I think Ethereum is balls, this was pretty funny! 😆

I'm a funny cat, tolkatore! meowww

Congratulations @ziggylife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46