Be Grateful For The Gift Of God

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I always see a young man who daily fishes in one of the swamps. he is always silent do not say anything, he also always struggled to survive, sometimes he went fishing nets to meet the needs of the family there also when he caught fish he did notcan be anything to bring home, but he always smiles and receives the gift of god today.

image

at the time I asked him, he just said this is the result that I got not much but it was more than enough that god gave me. this is all I can do to meet the needs of the family, how else continue to complain was no use.

image

life will not change as long as I remain silent. life does not have to regret always enjoy and be grateful for the gift that god gave to me.

image

note :
life is not a story today, but the story you will tell at the end of your time when you are fragile and old, the story you will engrave to tell your grandchildren.

best regard :

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62