You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice you never asked for

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good evening Robbie D. I have found out the hard way that few people get to receive the power I give them up to clip my wings. What marks us is not what happens to us...but how we respond... to what happens to us. In my case...people convinced me that I should cut my own wings. Now there's a terrible conclusion. No one to blame. So I keep the focus, the blame and the praise on myself and share the things I find along the way. No victims dude....only volunteers. Peace and blessings be upon you and yours. Cheers!

Sort:  

@zholla I thing your very smart guy, thank you very much for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74