Together we pursue the target of "rabbits"

in #life7 years ago

Good night steemian's friends no matter where you are.

In this encounter I want to tell you a bit about the animal that looks like a cat that is a Rabbit.

Rabbits are one of the species of plant-eating mammals. Rabbit is a very familiar animal species, because the rabbit has a beautiful shape. Many rabbits maintained by humans because they have a unique body shape and beautiful, then I also want to have his, how? Yes! With hunting even though with friends even !!

The new rabbit I found this unique and the two of them together, the following little picture that I can capture.

image

image

image

image

image

image

That's a little picture that I managed to take, may be useful for all.

That's it !!


***
IF YOU LIKE MY POST, RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME
***

****
@ZF90
****

upvote.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81